Immer für Sie da.
Das Team von GESUKO

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung

Marco Reinhard
Telefon: 0 66 21 / 181-13
Telefax: 0 66 21 / 181-44
E-mail: marco.reinhard@gesuko.de
Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

Tatjana Reinhard
Telefon: 0 66 21 / 181-23
Telefax: 0 66 21 / 181-44
E-Mail: tatjana.reinhardt@gesuko.de
Disposition

Fuhrparkleitung

Donatas Reiter
Telefon: 0 66 21 / 181-15
Telefax: 0 66 21 / 181-33
E-Mail: donatas.reiter@gesuko.de
Abrechnung

Abrechnung

Sigrid Kraus
Telefon: 0 66 21 / 181-20
Telefax: 0 66 21 / 181-33
E-Mail: sigrid.kraus@gesuko.de
Abrechnung 2

Abrechnung

Christa Schaub
Telefon: 0 66 21 / 181-17
Telefax: 0 66 21 / 181-33
E-Mail: christa.schaub@gesuko.de
Disposition

Dispositionsleitung

Frank Schulze
Telefon: 0 66 21 / 181-40
Telefax: 0 66 21 / 181-33
E-Mail: frank.schulze@gesuko.de
Disposition 3

Lademittelverwaltung

Marco Hohmann
Telefon: 0 66 21 / 181-11
Telefax: 0 66 21 / 181-33
E-Mail: marco.hohmann@gesuko.de
Lagerverwaltung

Disposition

Ralf Böttner
Telefon: 0 66 21 / 181-12
Telefax: 0 66 21 / 181-33
E-Mail: ralf.boettner@gesuko.de
Lagerverwaltung

Disposition

Anthony Strickland
Telefon: 0 66 21 / 181-19
Telefax: 0 66 21 / 181-33
E-Mail: anthony.strickland@gesuko.de